Official Merchandise shop of I AM HARDSTYLE
Brennan Heart & Friends (Album)

Brennan Heart Brennan Heart & Friends (Album)

Back to overview

€ 14,95 € 9,95 Incl. tax

The official new album "Brennan Heart & Friends is here!

Make a choice:

Direct checkout

  • In stock
  • Official Merchandise shop of I AM HARDSTYLE

Product description

After releasing several very successful solo albums over the last years, Brennan Heart (Fabian Bohn) thought it was time to do something completely different. A brand new album filled with collaborations between friends and genres: Brennan Heart & Friends. Brennan Heart states what this year and the album process meant to him: "2020 turned out to be a year of personal reflection and I used the opportunity to get together with great friends and spend our time on making music, which became a fascinating journey that broadened my horizon."


  1. Brennan Heart & Jonathan Mendelsohn - Journey
  2. Brennan Heart & Psyko Punkz - Everything We Are
  3. Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz - Katana
  4. Brennan Heart x Harris & Ford - Addicted To The Bass
  5. Brennan Heart & The Pitcher - When Tomorrow Comes
  6. Brennan Heart, Rebourne & Toneshifterz - Heroes & Legends
  7. Brennan Heart & Code Black - Take Your Pain (feat. Armen Paul)
  8. Brennan Heart & Audiotricz - Stand Together (feat. Mikel Franco)
  9. Brennan Heart & Max P - Prayer
  10. Brennan Heart, Toneshifterz & Dailucia - Time Is Now
  11. Brennan Heart & Kayzo - Untouchable
  12. Brennan Heart & B-Front - The Code
  13. Brennan Heart, Metropole Orkest & Christon - Hold On To Tomorrow
  14. Brennan Heart & Jake Reese - Lose It All
  15. Brennan Heart & Coone - Fine Day
  16. Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart - All One Me (feat. Andreas Moe) (Brennan Heart VIP Mix)
  17. Brennan Heart - Born & Raised (feat. Enina)
  18. Jerome - Jupiter (Brennan Heart Remix)

Recently viewed

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »