• All products are added to your cart.

The Album

1 / 1
€15,00 €12,50
Ordered before 18:00:00, delivered tomorrow! You got: 03:39 hours
The Album


  • Deluxe version
  • 2 CD's

Tracklist CD 1:

01 Be Here Now (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
02 Gateway to Eternity
03 On 3 2 1 (GO!)
04 Hold On To Tomorrow
05 Don’t Stop Rockin’ (with Toneshifterz)
06 Leaving Us Behind
07 MMVIII (Redefine Perfection) Blademasterz Edit
08 Fire In The Sky
09 It’s My Style (with TNT)
10 God Complex (with Zatox)
11 Double Dare (with Sub Sonik)
12 Novacain (with Far East Movement feat. Casey K)
13 Still Here (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz)
14 Lies Or Truth (with Wildstylez) (Hardbass edit)
15 Coming Home (with Audiotricz feat. Christon) (Galactixx Rmx)
16 Fck On Coc4ine (with Dailucia) (Radical Redemption Rmx)
17 In The End (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz) (Dailucia Rmx)
18 Imaginary with Jonathan Mendelsohn (Live Edit) 
19 Fck On Coc4ine with Dailucia (Original)
20 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo - Higher Place (Brennan Heart & Toneshifterz Rmx)

Tracklist CD 2:

01 One Blade (Brennan Heart aka Blademasterz)
02 Musical Impressions (Toneshifterz Rmx)
03 Life That We Dream Of (City2City)
04 Tonight Will Never Die (with Code Black)
05 Freaqshow Anthem
06 Revelations (Reverze 2010 Anthem)
07 We Can Escape (Intents 2012 Anthem)
08 Memento (Bioweapon Rmx)
09 Bang The Bass (with Zany)
10 F.I.F.O. (Original vs Outbreak Rmx)
11 Revival X (Showtek vs Original Rmx)
12 Blades & LSD Mash Up
13 Follow The Light (Live version)
14 Fight The Resistance (with Zatox)
15 Till U Believe It
16 Hardbass Junkie
17 Face The Enemy (Zany Rmx)
18 Reputation Game (with Wildstylez)
19 Back in The Days (with Zatox)
20 My Identity (with Toneshifterz ft. DV8 Rocks!) (Hardbass Edit)
21 Never Break Me (Toneshifterz Rmx)
22 Outta My Way