Official Merchandise shop of I AM HARDSTYLE
Brennan Heart & Friends (Vinyl)

Brennan Heart Brennan Heart & Friends (Vinyl)

Back to overview

€ 29,95 € 24,95 Incl. tax

The VINYL version of Brennan Heart & Friends is finally here! Grab this collector's item containing 2 discs while it lasts.

Make a choice:

Direct checkout

  • In stock
  • Official Merchandise shop of I AM HARDSTYLE

Product description

DISC 01 - A-side:

1. Journey (with Jonathan Mendelsohn)
2. Everything We Are (with Psyko Punkz)
3. Katana (as Blademasterz)
4. Addicted To The Bass (with Harris & Ford)

DISC 01 - B-side:

5. Time Is Now (with Toneshifterz & Dailucia)
6. When Tomorrow Comes (with The Pitcher)
7. Stand Together (with Audiotricz ft. Mikel Franco)
8. Take Your Pain (with Code Black ft. Armen Paul)
9. Heroes & Legends (with Rebourne & Toneshifterz)

DISC 02 - A-side:

10. Untouchable (with Kayzo)
11. The Code (with B-Front)
12. Hold On To Tomorrow (with Metropole Orkest & Christon)
13. Lose It All (with Jake Reese)

DISC 02 - B-side:

14. Fine Day (with Coone)
15. All On Me (Brennan Heart VIP Mix)(with Armin van Buuren)
16. Born & Raised (ft. Enina)
17. Jupiter (Brennan Heart Remix)
18. Prayer (with Max P)

Recently viewed

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »